Editing

I’m hopeful everything will turn out nicely and have much faith in Naomi. Her films in the past have proven she is an expert at editing. I will be over looking the sound and video editing with Rebecca and Naomi once they have finished there original edits this weekend. I myself have had much training with editing software through my animation program last year and my video editing this year. The film looked great live and I can’t wait to see what we can do in after affects and premier.

Leave a Reply

