Collaborative projects progress

I have finished a final edit after the suggestions given on monday. Annie, Justin, and I are working on a way to work the audio into the section where it drops off. I am working to get all the files that need color correction into a folder for Niko, Justin and I. I’m excited to start implementing the graphics into the final edit and start working with the animation team.

ce_1CE_2.pngCE_3.pngCE_4.pngCE_5.pngCE_6.pngCE_7.pngCE_8.pngCE_9.pngCE_10.pngThese are the images and times. I am currently trying to get the drive to create a folder with the RAW files for these scenes.

Leave a Reply

